REVIEWS




Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Awesome massage!Amazing place!Great service!Top bloke!Definitely give him a go!You won't be disappointed.

Jul 16, 2014 by Glenn

Awesome massage!
Amazing place!
Great service!
Top bloke!

Definitely give him a go!
You won't be disappointed.


Thanks Dave, that was the most intense experience of my life. The massage was amazing, all the knots are gone. It was the pleasure he gave when he rol

Jun 29, 2014 by Barry

Thanks Dave, that was the most intense experience of my life. The massage was amazing, all the knots are gone. It was the pleasure he gave when he rolled me over. It was so unbelievable. He was gentle, patient and showed me that a man really does know what it takes to please a man. The variations, the care was very much appreciated. Having never felt another man’s body on top of me before I was very apprehensive. He massaged my balls, and then my hole. By the time it came to penetration I was good and ready to pop that cherry. I will never forget the intensity or pleasure he provided me. That was an experience I will never forget.


Dave is very friendly, and was so patient and passionate with a first timer like me. There's a great setting and feel for the whole experience, with s

Jun 06, 2014 by Ethan

Dave is very friendly, and was so patient and passionate with a first timer like me. There's a great setting and feel for the whole experience, with soothing music setting an excellent ambience. The man himself is very skilled with his hands (and other parts), and definitely knows his way around a man's body.

Try him out, he'll bring you wonderful relief from all your accumulated stress. He loves his work, and it shows.


Very impressive place and great atmosphere. Very private and discreet location. Service was excellent. Dave was very patient with me which I appreciat

May 25, 2014 by Shaun

Very impressive place and great atmosphere. Very private and discreet location. Service was excellent. Dave was very patient with me which I appreciated because I am not very experienced. He really knows how to make a man feel good. Will definitely be back soon.


Not enough stars to rate this service. OMG what a beautiful soul. SO calm. so relaxing, and may i say so enjoyable..Ok my story, I was a first timer M

May 02, 2014 by mateo

Not enough stars to rate this service. OMG what a beautiful soul. SO calm. so relaxing, and may i say so enjoyable..Ok my story, I was a first timer M2M, ultra nervous, looked at website a few times, took the plunge...what an amazing experiences. What a lovely surprise! The massage is first class, great pressure, warm hands, lovely stroke. Then the pleasure! Remember - first timer...loved it.
I would thorougly recommend Dave's service, you won't regret it, I don't.


I went and saw Dave for the first time about a week ago. It was my first erotic massage so I wasn\'t quite sure what to expect. Dave has a fantastic t

May 01, 2014 by Tom

I went and saw Dave for the first time about a week ago. It was my first erotic massage so I wasn\'t quite sure what to expect. Dave has a fantastic touch and a really friendly personality. His home is also beautifully equipped.

Highly recommended!


My first time in sydney to experience an erotic massage. Dave is the man!

Mar 23, 2014 by Tom

My first time in sydney to experience an erotic massage. Dave is the man!


great massage all the knots gone.Dave turned me over and the fun began.First insertion mildy uncomfortsble but full insertion pure bliss.Dave really k

Mar 21, 2014 by bob

great massage all the knots gone.Dave turned me over and the fun began.First insertion mildy uncomfortsble but full insertion pure bliss.Dave really knows how to use his member kept going for what seemed like hours while giving me hand job.Was the best climax I have ever had.Will be back for more and will try the Tantra lounge next time


I'm very lucky that i'm able to travel with my work..I always try and seek out a good massage in different cities, and I have favourite masseurs in va

Mar 02, 2014 by BC

I'm very lucky that i'm able to travel with my work..I always try and seek out a good massage in different cities, and I have favourite masseurs in various cities around the world...I now have one in Sydney! Daves' massage exceeded my expectations! It was truly amazing..do yourself a favour, book a massage with Dave..you will leave a very happy chappy indeed, as I did! Thanks Dave :)


I have not seen Dave for a while but I will as soon as things quieten down. All those reviews are great and well earned. Dave is my favourite man to

Dec 17, 2013 by Rob

I have not seen Dave for a while but I will as soon as things quieten down. All those reviews are great and well earned. Dave is my favourite man to see when feeling the need of a man to look after me in all ways possible.


Omg is the only way to explain the session I had with Dave today, he has magic hands and a beautiful touch I was very empressed with his table and tan

Dec 11, 2013 by Tr

Omg is the only way to explain the session I had with Dave today, he has magic hands and a beautiful touch I was very empressed with his table and tantra lounge is a must to try,he is very friendly quite sexy and eager to please I will be back in the new year for sure best massage I have had in Sydney!!!!


I just had my first visit to Dave and have to write a review! I have massage regularly back home in the US – I really needed today, so I gave Dave a

Dec 08, 2013 by Kevin

I just had my first visit to Dave and have to write a review! I have massage regularly back home in the US – I really needed today, so I gave Dave a call to see if he had available time. He was able to fit me in and I am so glad he could. What a great experience!

From the greeting at the door, to the sociable chat while we got acquainted before the massage to the amazing ending, what a really amazing experience!

Dave has a great style that really makes one feel comfortable – he really makes the effort to make the experience all about you. The playlist was appropriate and relaxing – as well as interesting. I have got to start looking for a couple of the tracks he played.

The pressure could not have been better and the “member-friendly” table added an interesting aspect to the experience! His pressure and his strokes were very intuitive and when he got on the table and added the full-body strokes after thoroughly relaxing all the muscle groups over the preceding hour… well, it was so thoroughly enjoyable that I only reluctantly flipped when it was time for Dave to work my chest, and the rest of the front muscle groups.

Yes, a visit to Dave is well worth the time and I will definitely make time for it the next time I am in Sydney!

Thanks, Dave!


Hey Dave. Loved the Tantra lounge! Truly awesome experience! Hope to see you again soon.Bill

Nov 30, 2013 by Bill

Hey Dave. Loved the Tantra lounge! Truly awesome experience! Hope to see you again soon.
Bill


Wow. Since starting uni Ive been curious about experiencing this sort of thing with a guy. What a great decision to book with Dave. My dick has never

Nov 28, 2013 by TMan

Wow. Since starting uni Ive been curious about experiencing this sort of thing with a guy. What a great decision to book with Dave. My dick has never been as hard as when Daves hands were roaming my body.

For a first timer he made me feel so comfortable and free to enjoy the feelings he was giving me. I will never forget the way I felt when I was penetrated. I cant wait to feel it slide in again. Left me trembling and with one of the best orgasms of my life, hands down.

5 star treatment.


So I visited Dave twice in 2 days (yes, it was worth it). His skills with his hands are incredible! Firm yet gentle, working out all the knots on my b

Nov 19, 2013 by L

So I visited Dave twice in 2 days (yes, it was worth it). His skills with his hands are incredible! Firm yet gentle, working out all the knots on my back. He really sent me over the moon when his gentle touch arrived at my cock and balls, and of course, my hole.

And when Dave penetrated me? Read the rest of the reviews, they\'re not lying. Clearly a guy who enjoys what he\'s doing and passionate about it!

He gave me, a nervous first timer, a wonderful massage and a fantastic time. I have never felt so relaxed and rejuvenated in a long time!

Those of you reading the reviews and thinking about it, stop thinking and start booking ;-)


EXcellente !!! Everything u could ask for a perfect massage he will give it to you. His place is neat and its mood is very relaxing, his hands are so

Nov 11, 2013 by dexter

EXcellente !!! Everything u could ask for a perfect massage he will give it to you. His place is neat and its mood is very relaxing, his hands are so soft and touch that is so hot love it!!! I will definitely come back.thanks Dave till mext time.


Spent time with Dave several months ago and I am still relaxed! :DI recommend Dave to any straight guy willing to feel the touch of a guy. Magic han

Nov 03, 2013 by J

Spent time with Dave several months ago and I am still relaxed! :D

I recommend Dave to any straight guy willing to feel the touch of a guy. Magic hands had me feeling like never before. And I never thought fingers massaging my hole and penetration could feel so good. Can\'t wait to go back.


After having sexual massages for over 20 years Dave far surpasses all the others. his massage is fabulous and the "happy ending' alternatives are to d

Nov 02, 2013 by Edward

After having sexual massages for over 20 years Dave far surpasses all the others. his massage is fabulous and the "happy ending' alternatives are to die for.


Dave is THE MAN. I cannot recommend highly enough. Makes you feel incredible from head to toe. Magic hands, magic wand. I'll be back. :)

Oct 31, 2013 by G

Dave is THE MAN. I cannot recommend highly enough. Makes you feel incredible from head to toe. Magic hands, magic wand. I'll be back. :)


Went to Daves last night. The whole experience was superb. I highly recommend him to any straight or gay man like me. The massage relaxed me and the

Sep 13, 2013 by Sipol

Went to Daves last night. The whole experience was superb. I highly recommend him to any straight or gay man like me. The massage relaxed me and the attention to detail was extraordinary, and feeling Dave enter me was an experience I have not stopped thinking about. Thanks I WILL be back next time in Sydney.


truly the best massage ever,pure blissMagic hands ,Magic cock. Dont hesitate just go for it,magic Dave Thanks

Aug 28, 2013 by Dennis

truly the best massage ever,pure bliss
Magic hands ,Magic cock. Dont hesitate just go for it,magic Dave
Thanks


I saw Dave a year ago but have been incredibly busy ever since. Yet. never forgot my experience with him. Amazing massage in every way! I took 90 mins

Aug 22, 2013 by Frank

I saw Dave a year ago but have been incredibly busy ever since. Yet. never forgot my experience with him. Amazing massage in every way! I took 90 mins but would love two hours. A gentleman, a real man from the muscular hair chest to the fantastic cock, whose touch makes you feel great from very beginning to an unbelievable ending. I'm going back asap.


Awesome..best massage ever by male or female, happy ending or not... :)

Aug 15, 2013 by A

Awesome..best massage ever by male or female, happy ending or not...
:)


Dave is truly a professional who listens to what you want and is intuitive in picking up the knots.. This is possibly the ultimate massage you could e

Aug 10, 2013 by Matt

Dave is truly a professional who listens to what you want and is intuitive in picking up the knots.. This is possibly the ultimate massage you could ever get. Thanks for leaving me completely relaxed...


All the reviews are true. Dave gives an amazing, firm massage. He really worked out all my knots. And he massages every inch of you. Not to mentIon h

Jun 22, 2013 by Ross

All the reviews are true. Dave gives an amazing, firm massage. He really worked out all my knots. And he massages every inch of you. Not to mentIon how generous he is with giving you pleasure and letting you enjoy his body. Wow, I'm coming back for seconds!


Amazing massage. Strong & very relaxing, a beautiful experience.

Jun 12, 2013 by Jeremy

Amazing massage. Strong & very relaxing, a beautiful experience.


Brilliant massage, amazing hands with firm pressure, and a Volcanic eruption at the end! For first timers thinking about it, just do it. Won't leave

Jun 07, 2013 by Ian

Brilliant massage, amazing hands with firm pressure, and a Volcanic eruption at the end! For first timers thinking about it, just do it. Won't leave without a smile!


Dave is so welcome and friendly, maybe he already know I'm the first-timer by my apperance, and he made me feel comfortable, I love it.Massage: not

May 28, 2013 by Ron

Dave is so welcome and friendly, maybe he already know I'm the first-timer by my apperance, and he made me feel comfortable, I love it.
Massage: not as I expected
Massage table: good
Dave's cock feeling great whilst penetrate inside of me
Definitely will come back with a longer appointment :) cheers!
*next visit I'll request for harder touch instd of gentle touch massage


I was curious about trying a massage from a naked man for some time and finally decided to give it a go. Dave, you truely have magical hands and excee

May 27, 2013 by Sean

I was curious about trying a massage from a naked man for some time and finally decided to give it a go. Dave, you truely have magical hands and exceeded my expectations. The treatment is provided in a clean, safe and professional enviroment and left me detressed, completely relaxed and I had the best sleep in a long time. I'll definately be making another appointment very soon. 5 stars all the way!!!


Have been going to Dave for about a year now. Went yesterday tired and stressed, left relaxed and so at peace. Anyone reading Dave\'s webpage and cur

May 19, 2013 by Paul

Have been going to Dave for about a year now. Went yesterday tired and stressed, left relaxed and so at peace.
Anyone reading Dave\'s webpage and curious about going. Just make an appointment and go, you will not regret it. Thanks Dave


I dont know what else to add except to say that all the reviews are really true! Although, no one has mentioned what a great professional masseur Dave

May 19, 2013 by Stephan

I dont know what else to add except to say that all the reviews are really true! Although, no one has mentioned what a great professional masseur Dave is - it is great to be massaged by a guy who really knows what he is doing. When Dave cracked my back it felt so good!!! He found all my knots and applied just the right pressure - combination of firm and gentle touch to relieve my tension.

After reading some of the other reviews, I just have to comment at Tonys! LOL @Tony - Dave made you cum twice and you only gave him 4 stars! What does he need to do to earn that extra star! LOL maybe make you cum 3 times??? Jeeze you are a hard marker!!! (Only joking Tony!)

Response: Thanks for your comment Stephan. I am still happy with 4 stars! ;-)
Cheers Dave.


Dave what wonderful hands. The massage table is fantastic. Your hands are magical that you made me cum twice

May 16, 2013 by Tony

Dave what wonderful hands. The massage table is fantastic. Your hands are magical that you made me cum twice


Dave, you have what I call a Goldilocks penis - not too huge and not too average -- just right! Ha Ha! Your dick is perfect! And you really know how t

May 14, 2013 by Allan

Dave, you have what I call a Goldilocks penis - not too huge and not too average -- just right! Ha Ha! Your dick is perfect! And you really know how to use it! You obviously enjoy what you do...looking forward to experiencing it again soon.
Regards Allan aka Bearcub.

Response: WOW Allan/Bearcub - I have never had my penis described like that!
Made me laugh.
Glad you enjoyed it.
Cheers Dave


I regularly see erotic masseurs and escorts and have been to see at least a dozen or so different guys in the last 12 months. I have only ever come ba

May 10, 2013 by George

I regularly see erotic masseurs and escorts and have been to see at least a dozen or so different guys in the last 12 months. I have only ever come back to see Dave again. I think that says it all.
Thanks!


Dave you were amazing. I have never been massaged by a man in the nude, let alone touch another mans penis. You are huge.... The way you finished me o

May 07, 2013 by Peter

Dave you were amazing. I have never been massaged by a man in the nude, let alone touch another mans penis. You are huge.... The way you finished me off with penetration was incredible. As it was my first time it hurt a little, but you felt so good inside me... Amazing Massage


Thanks again. Your hands are so erotic when touching me all over. Your finish of gentle penetration made the whole massage so great.

Apr 23, 2013 by Rob

Thanks again. Your hands are so erotic when touching me all over. Your finish of gentle penetration made the whole massage so great.


That was great Dave - thanks for broadening my horizons! The knots in my shoulders are gone and I had a lot of fun. I was so nervous, thanks for makin

Apr 03, 2013 by Tim

That was great Dave - thanks for broadening my horizons! The knots in my shoulders are gone and I had a lot of fun. I was so nervous, thanks for making everything so relaxed. I hope to come back when I'm in Sydney again!


Excellent sensual and relaxing massage, great kisser and the best penetration I've had in a very long time.I'll definitely be back. Thanks Dave!
Mar 23, 2013 by Michael

Excellent sensual and relaxing massage, great kisser and the best penetration I've had in a very long time.
I'll definitely be back. Thanks Dave!


Thanks Dave. EXACTLY what I was looking for!

Mar 04, 2013 by Sol

Thanks Dave. EXACTLY what I was looking for!


What can I say that hasn't been said before? Dave's gentle hands relaxed and aroused me more than I can remember. As a life-long 'top' I never imagi

Mar 04, 2013 by Barry

What can I say that hasn't been said before? Dave's gentle hands relaxed and aroused me more than I can remember. As a life-long 'top' I never imagined that, as the recipient, penetration could be so enjoyable.


I was so agitated before I went to Dave today but believe me by the time I left I was totally relaxed. Dave is great, a massage to die for believe me.

Feb 10, 2013 by James

I was so agitated before I went to Dave today but believe me by the time I left I was totally relaxed. Dave is great, a massage to die for believe me. This being my second visit I was more at ease knowing where I was going and who I would see and I WILL BE BACK.


Met Dave last Friday. Truly a great massage - best penetration ever - would love to go back for more

Feb 05, 2013 by Peter

Met Dave last Friday. Truly a great massage - best penetration ever - would love to go back for more


Dave made me feel totally comfortable as soon as he opened the door. His massage is sensational and he makes you totally relaxed by the time you leave

Jan 27, 2013 by James

Dave made me feel totally comfortable as soon as he opened the door. His massage is sensational and he makes you totally relaxed by the time you leave. With all the above Dave is a true gentleman and class act. Thank you Dave for a great afternoon and I will be visiting again.


Well said Adam. He is so good and that massage table needs to be experienced to be believed! and how he uses it!

Jan 18, 2013 by Rob

Well said Adam. He is so good and that massage table needs to be experienced to be believed! and how he uses it!


Dave's massage table has to be experienced to be believed! This is without doubt the ultimate massage for me. I totally forgot myself and Dave's intui

Jan 11, 2013 by Adam

Dave's massage table has to be experienced to be believed! This is without doubt the ultimate massage for me. I totally forgot myself and Dave's intuitive hands just went where they needed to go. Glad I had the one hour on my first visit. Really looking forward to going back.


Thanks so much for the massage last weekend, Dave. That was totally professional and seriously hot.

Jan 05, 2013 by Craig

Thanks so much for the massage last weekend, Dave. That was totally professional and seriously hot.


Just came back from seeing Dave. All I can say is seriously awesome. Cheers Paul

Jan 03, 2013 by Paul

Just came back from seeing Dave. All I can say is seriously awesome.

Cheers Paul


Had my first massage session with Dave today and it was fantastic, did not want his hands to stop. A great experience indeed, will certainly recommend

Nov 05, 2012 by Bao

Had my first massage session with Dave today and it was fantastic, did not want his hands to stop. A great experience indeed, will certainly recommend!


Dave is one incredible human being ... he makes me melt under his masterful touch and the connection he creates is so great that I'm almost left speec

Sep 29, 2012 by Mat

Dave is one incredible human being ... he makes me melt under his masterful touch and the connection he creates is so great that I'm almost left speechless! That in itself is an impressive feat!

A very special experience. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Dave to anyone! I'll be back ... :-)


My first time with a male masseur, wow!Thanks Dave! The massage was wonderful. You got the knots out of my shoulders and neck and then the fun began

Sep 11, 2012 by Ray

My first time with a male masseur, wow!
Thanks Dave! The massage was wonderful. You got the knots out of my shoulders and neck and then the fun began.

I will be beck again!!!!


Lovely guy, excellent masseur and very skillful at erotic penetration. Truly wonderful.

Aug 02, 2012 by steve

Lovely guy, excellent masseur and very skillful at erotic penetration. Truly wonderful.


Visited Dave again and this time we really got it together, even more than last time. I will be back many times for this sort of treatment! He knows

Jul 31, 2012 by Rob

Visited Dave again and this time we really got it together, even more than last time. I will be back many times for this sort of treatment! He knows how to use his hands and his dick to great advantage.


Dave would have to be one of the best masseurs I have ever come across, and I mean it when I say come across. Dave is understanding, smart, knows his

Jul 26, 2012 by Kurt

Dave would have to be one of the best masseurs I have ever come across, and I mean it when I say come across. Dave is understanding, smart, knows his craft and can make a leader like me feel completely comfortable in allowing him to lead me.
When he said roll over, I seriously couldn't move. Great! Great! Great!


I called up and Dave could fit me in. The best experience in a long time. Started with a great normal massage, but when Dave started massaging my ar

Jul 25, 2012 by Rob

I called up and Dave could fit me in. The best experience in a long time. Started with a great normal massage, but when Dave started massaging my arse I went into heaven. Then a gentle massage of my balls and dick and I was over the moon. You are great man. I will cum again


This was one of the best massages ever. Felt totally relaxed and comfortable as soon as I arrived. Could have stayed all day...Thanks Dave, look forwa

Jun 20, 2012 by Darren

This was one of the best massages ever. Felt totally relaxed and comfortable as soon as I arrived. Could have stayed all day...Thanks Dave, look forward to next time!


Really is 24 hours a day. I called in the early hours of Saturday morning. Sorry Dave.Awesome massage, I felt completely relaxed. Dave really knows w

Jun 19, 2012 by Paul

Really is 24 hours a day. I called in the early hours of Saturday morning. Sorry Dave.
Awesome massage, I felt completely relaxed. Dave really knows what he is doing.
I came home and had the best nights sleep in a long time. Will definitely be back.

Cheers Paul


Hi Dave thanks for the great time.. Nice massage and good service.

May 29, 2012 by Peter

Hi Dave thanks for the great time.. Nice massage and good service.


Was very satisfied with service provided for my first ever visit. Dave let ME decide the boundaries. Will visit again.

Mar 12, 2012 by rob

Was very satisfied with service provided for my first ever visit. Dave let ME decide the boundaries. Will visit again.


Hi Dave, Thank you for the great time. You are very friendly with a nice soothing voice. I had a nice time. Time flew - perhaps I should book for lon

Feb 14, 2012 by Ryan

Hi Dave, Thank you for the great time. You are very friendly with a nice soothing voice. I had a nice time. Time flew - perhaps I should book for longer time =)


I have been a Client of Dave\'s for 10 years. Yes! - his body is great.....but his expertise as Masseur makes you leave rejuvenated and \'centered\'.<

Feb 13, 2012 by Kym

I have been a Client of Dave\'s for 10 years. Yes! - his body is great.....but his expertise as Masseur makes you leave rejuvenated and \'centered\'.


Hi i am Japanese guy Koichi. You massage me. You have nice big dick i like very much. I like kiss you good. Thank you very much

Feb 08, 2012 by Koichi

Hi i am Japanese guy Koichi. You massage me. You have nice big dick i like very much. I like kiss you good. Thank you very much

Response: You are most welcome Koichi. Dave


This was my first experience being massaged by a man. Thanks for making me feel comfortable and respecting my limits. Love the views from your apartme

Feb 06, 2012 by Adam

This was my first experience being massaged by a man. Thanks for making me feel comfortable and respecting my limits. Love the views from your apartment!


Thanks for the terrific massage Dave. Pete

Feb 01, 2012 by Peter

Thanks for the terrific massage Dave. Pete


Thanks Dave! Loved your cock and you really know how to use it. Hope to see you again soon.RegardsRay

Jan 29, 2012 by Ray

Thanks Dave! Loved your cock and you really know how to use it. Hope to see you again soon.
Regards
Ray


Sorry I called you so late! You really are 24 hours! Was nice to be massaged by someone who really knows what they are doing. When I got home I had

Jan 22, 2012 by Alex

Sorry I called you so late! You really are 24 hours!
Was nice to be massaged by someone who really knows what they are doing.
When I got home I had the best nights\' sleep for ages!
Will see you earlier next time.
xxx caio A.

Response: Glad you enjoyed the massage. You are welcome any time Alex. Dave


Thanks mate! Will definitely be back for more!

Jan 22, 2012 by Simon

Thanks mate! Will definitely be back for more!


Great kisser and beautiful cock! What more could I ask for? lol want to do it again soon.Phillip

Jan 17, 2012 by Phillip

Great kisser and beautiful cock! What more could I ask for? lol want to do it again soon.Phillip


You are a very passionate bloke. Will try and see you again next time I am in town.Cheers Mick

Jan 10, 2012 by Mick

You are a very passionate bloke. Will try and see you again next time I am in town.
Cheers Mick


Just want to say what a great friendly guy! Really made me feel so relaxed.

Jan 08, 2012 by Phil

Just want to say what a great friendly guy! Really made me feel so relaxed.


Man2Man Sydney , USA 4.9 5.0 69 69 Awesome massage!Amazing place!Great service!Top bloke!Definitely give him a go!You won't be disappointed.